On the Course repositories page of the organization screen, you can view the list of course repositories registered to the organization, add or remove members (course authors) of each course repository, and delete course repositories.
Adding course repositories, registering them to the organization, and importing are performed on the Course repositories screen. You can navigate there from Open course repositories screen in the list.
Affiliation in the header.Course repositories.| Item | Description |
|---|---|
| Repository | The name of the course repository on GitHub |
| Imported courses | The courses imported from that course repository. Selecting a course name opens the course screen. |
| Members | The number of members of the course repository. Selecting the number opens the member management screen. |
| Last import | The date and time of the most recent import. If the previous import failed, Import failed is displayed, and details can be checked on the Course repositories screen. |
Members for the target repository.Email address field, enter the email address of the user you want to add. To add multiple people, separate the addresses with spaces or line breaks.Add members.Only users who have an account on Exercode can be added. Email addresses that are not registered are ignored. After adding, check that the users appear in the Members list.
Members list on the member management screen, select Remove for the target user.Yes in the confirmation dialog.Members can view learners' information in courses imported from that course repository. Before adding someone, check whether they should be allowed to see the following information:
For courses set to public, the information of learners outside the organization is also included. For the full scope of what members can do, see "Course repository members" in Types of Permissions and What They Can Do.
Select Delete in the list and check the target courses and the number of items to be deleted. Confirm that other users' learning records, such as submissions and progress, will also be lost before proceeding. GitHub access permissions are not required. Member settings are also deleted, so add the course authors again after reconnecting.
For details on deletion and reconnection, see Deleting a Course Repository.